A long time ago someone asked :
User has deleted all contacts in local names.nsf. Contacts were previously synchronized to inotes. Can the inotes contacts be synchronize back to the client without deleting eveything? In other words, can the synchronize of the contacts be directed in only one direction?
the solution was:
You can get to the contacts in the mail file through the iNotesContacts hidden view and could copy them from there back to the user’s address book.
Where can I find the iNotesContacts hidden view? in the server? in the local database? and how to find it?
thanks for your help