How can I disable the system generated deletion message?

I have restricted direct deletion of documents from a view.

To delete a document an user got to open the document in its default form by double-clicking it on the row of a view containing that document. Then I have put my own deletion message at the time of a document deletion by clicking an Action button from the form.

How can I disable the system generated deletion message, “1 document is marked for deletion…” and at the same time the view containing the deleted document should be refreshed in another window.

Please help me.

Thanking you. Looking forward.