I have read through the documentation for the DST fix agents. I am unclear on the following.
If notes client user created calendar entries prior to getting their OS updated, and also created calendar entries after their OS was updated - what will the affect be of running the DST agents be.
Will all calendar entries be adjsuted by 1 hour - or just the ones entered prior to the OS updates.
Thanks
Ted