I had upgraded one of the Domino server from R5 to R6 and upgraded the Directory. However, the Directory design keep replaced back to R5 one. Why?
Subject: Domino Directory Design Back to R5
Verify connection from R5 to R6 that replicate pubnames.ntf
Disable connections.
After upgrade, replicate (new replica) pubnames.ntf template R6 to server R5. You must delete pubnames.ntf on R5 before.
bye