Documents in the view showing as Replication & save conflicts

In one of our view all the documents are showing as Replication & Save conflicts. Its happening after adding one date column into the view.

If I remove database icon from workspace its showing correctly, some times when we changing views from outline also its showing correctly.

Can anyone tell me what will be the cause for this.

Subject: Editing the view while in it

I often get this type of error when I am in the view and I edit that same view. When i save, all the documents show up as Rep/Save Conflicts. The best thing to do is get out of the view before you edit it. I’m not sure of the exact steps to reproduce, but it has happened enough times that I don’t do it any more.