Greetings,
A user has left our organisation, and we have added his name to the deny access list group. The problem is the user is still able to access his home server and the databases on the server.
I want to clarify, is it necessary to add the deny access list group to the “not to access server” field in the server document’s security tab or just adding his name to the Deny access list group would do???
Expecting your replies ASAP.
Thanks in advance…
Praveen