After upgrading, I got the "upgrade domino directory" message everytime, how to disable it?

I follow the steps in Redbook(Upgrading to Lotus and Domino 6) to upgrade my domino server from 5.0.11 to ND6.5. Everything seems OK so far, but the only question is that everytime I start the ND 6.5 server, I got the following messages:

Setting default information in preference file…

Upgrading the design of your databae


Do you wnat to upgrade the design of your Domino Directory? This replaces the standard forms and views with ones from template.(Yes/No)

Can anybody hele me to disable this message ?